

GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT MAGISTRATE: COOCH BEHAR MDM SECTION



Memo No.G/ 3094 /VIII-70(A)

Dated 15/12/17

From : The District Magistrate Cooch Behar

To : 1-2)The District Inspector of Schools Primary / Secondary Education Cooch Behar

Sub: Request for submission of Food Safety Report from different schools.

Enclosed please find herewith a copy of letter vide no. (26)-ES(CMDMP)/Genl-19 dated 03.11.2017 regarding "Declaration regarding Food Safety in MDM', issued from Project Director, CMDMP, Govt. of West Bengal for your information.

Accordingly, good nos of report as required from different schools both Primary and UP and others have been received but few nos of schools (Copy enclosed) from where report have not yet been received instead of repeatedly communicated with them but no result has been made till now.

You are therefore requested to look into the matter so that respective Head Master may send the same for onward transmission to the Project Director, CMDMP, Schools Education Department, Govt. of West Bengal accordingly.

Your co-operation is highly appreciated in this regards.

Enclo: As Stated

Officer-in-Charge Mid-day Meal Section, Cooch Behar Mish Mir

Memo No.G/

/VIII-70(A)

Dated

Copy forwarded to the Project Director, CMDMP, Govt. of West Bengal for favour of kind information.

Officer-in-Charge Mid-day Meal Section, Cooch Behar 1/5/12/17

NUMBER OF DEFAULTER SCHOOLS UNDER DIFFERENT BDO/SDO

DISTRICT: COOCH BEHAR

1				
SL N	D. BDO/SDO	Total Schools	Remarks	
1	Cooch Behar -I	55		
2	Cooch Behar -II	23	REMAINING REPORT WILL BE SENT AS AN WHEN RECEIVED FROM	
3	Dinhata-II	36		
4	Mekhliganj	.02		
5	Haldibari with Muni	18	DIFFERENT SDO/BDO'S	
6	Mathabhanga-I	59		
	TOTAL	193		

JL NO.	BDO/SDO	SCHOOL NAME	
1	Cooch Behar -I	SCHOOL NAME Parikapara Mukteruddin High School Gouranga Bazar High School Dhaierhal High Madrasa Panisala High School Baranaldion H.K High Madrasa Parisala High School Baranaldion H.K High Madrasa Prannath High School Berunkha Safahada High School Bera Salbari J. High School Barara J.H. High School Barara J.H. High School Barara J.H. High School Barara J.H. High School Barara Salbari J. High School Barara J.H. High School Gdadarap J. High School Chhato Atharokotha Spl. Training Centre Cchhato Atharokotha Spl. Training Centre Cchhato Gharanati J. High School Purba Falimari J. High School Subara Falipian SP. School Moamari Birendranath Roy J.F. Basic Howergasi S.C Pry. Kalabarighat 4 th Plan Pry School Bara Elajan 5 th Pina Pry. School Bara Elajan 5 th Pina Pry. School Bara Elajan 5 th Pina Pry. School Bara Telajan 5 th Pina Pry. School Salbari Saraset Pry. School Salbari Saraset Pry. School Salbari Saras	
2	Cooch Behar -II	 Jagyanarayanerkuthi Jr. Basic Modak Para Tapan Smriti Primary School Dawaguri A.P. School Bararangrash South 5th Plan Pry. School Goapldas Pry. School Basantapur 1st Plan Pry. School Basantapur 1st Plan Pry. School Basantapur 1st Plan Pry. School Patlakhawa Jr. Basic Pry. School Patlakhawa Jr. Basic Pry. School Singimari Pachunirpar C.S. Pry School Singimari Pachunirpar C.S. Pry School Sukdhaner Khuti Jr. Basic Pry. School Gandhi Smriti Pry. School Gandhi Smriti Pry. School Khagrabari 5th Plan Pry. Bhagni Nibedita Manasik Pratibandhi School Manindranath H.S Harendra Chandra Vidyamandir Rajarhat High School Khapaidanga Joykanta High School Nageswari Jr. High School Ikorchala Jr. High School Kaljani Jr. High School Kaljani Jr. High School Kaljani Jr. High School 	

List of defaulter schools

3	Dinhata-II	 Jainegang sevent systemets Kismat Dasgram N.P. School Kuchni Antala S.C. Pry School Mirerkuthi N.P. School Rakhalmari 4" Plan Pry School Rakhalmari 4" Plan Pry School Batasurkuthi Pry School Batasurkuthi Pry School Sadialerkuthi A.P. School Sadialerkuthi A.P. School Nagarerbari S.P. Pry School Nagarerbari S.P. Pry School Khatimari G.P. School Nagarerbari S.P. Pry School Khatimari A.P. School Chanderkuthi Pry School Khatiaberkuthi Pry School Kharija Dasgram Govt. Pry School Kisamat Karala No.2 C.S.P School Kisamat Karala No.2 C.S.P School Sahebganj Mukti South N.P. Pry School Sahabtala M.S.K Mindhara Netaji S.S.K Vivekananda S.S.K Mahakalhat High School Kalmat High School Khatimari Sukanta Vidyapith Chanderkuthi J. High School Khatimari Sukanta Vidyapith Chanderkuthi J. High School Rakhalmari Jr. High School Rakhalmari Jr. High School Tharaikhana Jr. High School
4	Mekhliganj	 Fulkadabri Upper Pry. School 91 Andaran Kuchlibari Upper Pry. School
5	Haldibari with Muni	 Arobindu Smriti R.R Pry. School Baladanga Shimultala Jr. High Baladanga Shimultala S.C Pry. School Basarajbala 5th Plan Pry. School Basarajbala Jr. High School Boxiganj Andaran Khasbosh 5th Plan Pry. School Boxiganj No.2 Aided Pry. School Boxiganj No.2 Aided Pry. School Boxiganj No.2 Aided Pry. School Boziganj No.2 Aided Pry. School Boaripattani Jr. High School Golapdi Jr. High School Golapdi Jr. High School K.Bari Jayantinagar 5th Plan Pry. School Kashiabari Jr. High School Kashiabari Jr. High School Naltiapara 4th Plan Pry. School Naltiapara 4th Plan Pry. School Naltiapara 5.C Pry. Samibosh Jr. High School

VRongapani Balasi 7. High School 2 Baishguri High School 3 Tekunia Jr. High School Sikarpur High School 4 5 Satgram Kurshamari High School 6 Maynatali High Society Abasratanpur Jr. High School 7 Satgram Jr. High School 8. 9. Joresshimuli RMP High School 10. Ichhaganj Sukurchand High School Hazrahat Harishchandra High School 11. Pakhihaga Jr. High School 12. 13. Daibhanga Jr. High School Kuktikata DK High School 14. Jorepatki High School 15. 16. Shibpur High School 17. Chhat Jorepatki Jr. High School Chandamari Jr. Higjh School 18. Ngaraganj Gopalganj Jr. High School 19. Mathabhnaga Jr. High Madrasa 20. 21. Jorepatki Madrasa Shikha Kendra Bhogramguri Ichhaganj Bazar 4th Plan Pry. School 22 Uchhalpukuri A.P School 23. 24. Bhogramguri Harisava Jr. Basic School Gopalpur Bijoy Barman A.P. School Dhandhunia 4th Plan Pry School Fakirerkuthi 4th Plan Pry School 25. Mathabhanga-I 26. 27. 28 Nalongibari Spcl. Cadre Pry School B.G Kuthi Jhakurdham Narendra Newly Setup Pry School 29. 30. B.G Kuta(Purba) 5th Plan Pry School 6 Sishu Sikhsha Niketan(Veksidanga Pry School 31. Godalarkuthi Jr. Basic School Daribash A.P School 32. 33. 34. Balarhat Govt. Pry School Godalarkuthi Govt. Pry School Nabinardola 1st Phase A.P School 35. 36. 37. B.G Kuta Jr. Basic School Satgram Kurshamari Jr. Basic School 38. Daluarpar G.P School 39. 40. Kanchakhawa 4th Plan Pry. School Putimari State Plan Pry. School 41. Khagribari 1st Phase A.P School Khagribari Barovita 5th Plan Pry. School 42. 43. 44. Saraterdanga 4th Plan Pry. School Korapota 4th Plan Pry. School 45. 46. Mahimarkuthi Spcl. Cadre Pry. School 47. Pakhihaga 2 No. G.P School 48 Daibhangi Kalibari New Pry. School Khaterbari G.P School 49. 50. Hazrahat G.P School 51. Bhangamore No. 2 A.P School Khaterbari Deshbandhu 1st Phase Pry. School 52. 53. Kuktikata Jr. Basic School Nagendranath 5th Phase Pry. School Garibpur 4th Plan Pry. School Bochagari 4th Plan Pry. School 54. 55. 56. Chhat Jorepatki 5th Plan Pry. School 57. 58. Gopalganj A.P School Godelerkuthi S.T.C (NCLP) 59.